afdelingen

Miniclub


Lennert Wittens: 

Rappoortlaan 18, Putte

lennert.wittens@gmail.com

0471 22 00 06


Sander Jacobs:

Lierbaan 56, Putte

sajac09@gmail.com

0495 17 08 62



Speelclub


Wesley Vandezande:

Mechelbaan 655, Putte

Wesley.vandezande@hotmail.com

0492 67 21 12

Rakkers


Quinten Van Doninck

Gravenhoek 49, Putte

quinten.vdoninck@gmail.com

0470 52 58 68


Jasper Gielen:

Kleinmannekensstraat 17, Putte

gielenj@hotmail.com

0493 53 72 14

Toppers


Gillian Neeckx (Hoofdleider):

Eksterstraat 37, Putte

gillian.neeckx@gmail.com

0479 25 69 66


Jef Serneels:

Zoetewei, Putte

jef.serneels2001@hotmail.com

0471 50 39 65

Aske's (Kerels + Aspiranten)


Lukas Boeckxsteans:

Oude Molen 3, Putte

lukas.boeckxsteans@gmail.com

0489 65 69 83


Thomas Verhoeven:

Oude molen 14, Putte

thomas.verhoeven1997@gmail.com

0499 82 06 65

Volwassen Begeleider

Gert Creemers

Mechelbaan 283, Putte

gertcreemers@telenet.be

0495 12 80 84