afdelingen

MINICLUB

SPEELCLUB

RAKKERS

TOKKERS

ASPIRANTEN 

VB (VOLWASSENEN BEGELEIDING)






Thomas Panken:

Mechelbaan 375 2580 Putte  

thomass.panken@hotmail.com

0497 83 25 46








Thomas Verhoeven:

Oude Molen 14 2580 Putte

thomas.verhoeven1997@gmail.com

0499 30 44 17

 

 






Korneel Leys:

Vogelstraat 86 2580 Putte

Korneelleys@hotmail.com

0479 58 06 36






 



Michiel Hendrickx:

Leemstraat 16 2580 putte

michiel.hendrickx1996@gmail.com

0488 25 58 30

 








Jorg Van Dessel:

de preterij 6 2580 Putte

Jorgdemunt@hotmail.com

0477 04 47 97








Wesley Vandezande:

Mechelbaan 655 2580 Putte

wesley.vandezande@hotmail.com

0492 67 21 12 










Kris Ceulemans:

Laagveld 3 2580 Putte 

kris-ceulemans@telenet.be

0496 82 06 65