afdelingen

MINICLUB


SPEELCLUB

RAKKERS

TOKKERS

ASPIRANTEN 

VB (VOLWASSEN BEGELEIDING)



Wesley Vandezande:

Mechelbaan 655 2580 Putte

wesley.vandezande@hotmail.com

0492 67 21 12



Lennert Cerstiaens:

Berkenstraat 52 2580 Beerzel

Cerstiaens.lennert@telenet.be

0468 27 49 00




 

Gillian Neeckx:
Eksterstraat 37 2580 Putte

gillian.neeckx@gmail.com

0479 25 69 66



Michiel Hendrickx:

Leemstraat 16 2580 Putte

michiel.hendrickx1996@gmail.com

0488 25 58 30




Lukas Boeckxstaens:

Oude molen 3 2580 Putte

Lukas.boeckxstaens09@gmail.com

0489 65 96 83



Lennert wittens:

Rappoortlaan 18 2580 Putte

lennert.wittens@gmail.com

0471 22 00 06


 

Pieter Verhoeven:

Oude Molen 14 2580 Putte

0499 45 89 86





Thomas Panken:

Mechelbaan 375 2580 Putte

thomas.panken@hotmail.com

0497 83 25 46




Quinten Van Doninck:

Octaaf de Kerchove d'Exaerdestraat 270 1501 Buizingen

quinten.vdoninck@gmail.com

0470 52 58 68





Thomas Verhoeven:

Oude Molen 14 2580 Putte

thomas.verhoeven1997@gmail.com

0499 30 44 17




Korneel Leys:

Vogelstraat 86 2580 Putte

Korneelleys@hotmail.com

0479 58 06 36




Kris Ceulemans:

Laagveld 3 2580 Putte 

kris_ceulemans@telenet.be

0496 82 06 65